25 Jun 2007 – 03:06:10 So, killer Bliar wants to convert to catholicism?

 

I wrote that headline and post 6 months ago. And finally the multi-million killer did it.

Well bLiar you mass murdering sh.. Your spin, lies, deceipt, and cunnuing doesn’t wash.
You think that pretending to be a Catholic will fool us again? Are you once again displaying your sickening arrogance and lies in pretending to believe in God so that your fellow man will forgive you?
You ignorance, evil acts of murder and gross crimes and defiance of the Pope and utter opposite beliefs to Catholicism dont wash (the blood off your hands).  

If I outlive you, I’m going to dance on your grave you piece of scum, if I don’t, I want to haunt you, If I can’t I want to testify against you as you stand temebling in absolute fear as stand before judgement of God (that you likely don’t believe in).

 http://lwtc247.blog.co.uk/2007/06/25/forgive_me_father_for_i_have_sinned~2513709

Forgive me father for I have sinned.
by lwtc247 @ 25. Jun 2007 – 03:06:10
So, killer Bliar wants to convert to catholicism?

Forgive me father for I have sinned. It has been 54 years since my errrm… actually this is my first confession.

Continue my son. Tell me what have you done to displease the Lord.

Well, I broke my election pledges and ended up charging students for their education, then we broke the…

Father are you still there?

What? oh. Who? Errm yes, my son, I haven’t fallen asleep, I mean I’m still listening. Please continue.

Well, you know, then I agreed to support the PNAC plan, becasue, you know, we needed our cut too. So we did 9-11, well, when I say “us”, primarily, obviouly I mean, the Americans, so we did 9-11 to put the PNAC plan into action. It went swimmingly early on but then we got a bit worried. They just wouldn’t stop with their demands for an enquiry. It was quite extraordinary really, only a few people able to raise a few questions deduced by what we did on that day, and they wouldn’t shup up, no matter how George tried to make them look like they were sympathetic to the terrorists. They were able to force the enquiry, and reject Kissinger. But it is also strange that despite more and more people knowing we did it, we still managed to avoid facing the music. George certainly owes one back to Zelikow. Well, OK, I mean I’ve got an international arrest warrant against me at the moment, but we quite safe on the little archepelligo I bought from my kickback from BaE and Al-Bandar. Tim, I told you about Tim didn’t I, Tim Osman that is, he’s there too! Although, got to be a bit careful sipping those coconuts of course, what with that old kidney problem. But I’d like to say the anthrax Idea wasn’t my bidding. In fact we were worried that Dr. Zack would start sending letters to us, becasue you know noone else at Fort Detrick knew what Philip was doing at the time, so father, not guilty on that one.
Father.?

Yes, Still here Tony.

Then of course, Iraq. We decided to hit Iraq and so had to fix the intelligence around the policy. We had to get our unit in Italy to forge those documents about the Niger uranium. We made a number of cockups, like when in the demonisation phase, we started going on about Halabjah, but then people spoke out that it was our chemical weapons that Saddam was using, people also publically spoke out against the way we buried criticism of Saddam at them time, and that he was our friend then. And I said it still wasn’t too late for Saddam a day or so before we invaded. And that Scott Ritter. What a Bast.. errrm, what a difficult person he was, what with actually ensuring Iraq was disamed. And Blix of course, trying to be impartial. Well, overall thanks to Ali, we did a good job of fearing the country into believing they were 45 minutes from doom, Well, sorry, auto PM mode there, I forgot I have to be honest. I mean we managed to avoid having the document from becoming completely useless when Ali and Scarlet magicked and spun together disinformation and cherry picked nonsese from a students thesis. But we managed to avoid any derailment of the plan thanks to Butler and Hutton, which reminds me, we killed Kelly too.

Then of course the 52 we killed on 7-7. You know, It’s quite amazing how we repeated almost all the same cock-ups that the Americans did on 9-11, but the timing was great, what with sipping champagne with Geldof on my Yacht off Tuscany, conning people into believing we were helping African “debt cancellation” while offsetting it against aid, hah hah hah *cough* sorry Father. Well we managed to get a foot in the door of approving their governments, and blow down the door for our companies to eventually be able to charge the earth for their utilities. And being doing 7-7 when the G8 members were in Scotland. That was a classic.

Then allowing the Israelies to kill over 1000 Lebanonese…

Errrm… Tony? Actually God is all knowing. I think after conduiting through me for -pause- 8 and a half hours, that God doesn’t need to hear any more.

Oh, has it really been that long?

YES!

So Father, what must I do for forgiveness?

I don’t think it’s practical to issue a number of hail Mary’s. Errrm… I know you’ve received millions of pounds and are trying to earn more from your memoires, the US dinner speach circuit and the like, so if perhaps you were to donate all the personal profit you made from your actions as ten years as primeminister, and devoted your life to God and always end your prayers asking for forgiveness, then perhaps God will forgive you my son.

Golly Farther. -pause- Tell you what, how’s about a K or a P instead?
 

5 Responses to “25 Jun 2007 – 03:06:10 So, killer Bliar wants to convert to catholicism?”


  1. 1 StefZ January 2, 2008 at 3:12 pm

    You were asking for a link to that recent C4 show about Christianity

    A copy is available here…

    —– http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7956238808750388174 —–

    but could you please delete this comment as soon as you’ve got the link as it’s not my bandwidth to offer up for general consumption

    S.

    lwtc247 says: I’ve put the google one up instead for those what haven’t
    got a clue what were going on about and may also want to
    watch it.
    Thanks Stef for rooting it out for me.

  2. 3 lwtc247 January 2, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    Hummm… It decided it didn’t like me after 2% download.
    Oh dear. Perhaps it’s fate for me not to see it.

  3. 4 StefZ January 3, 2008 at 6:14 am

    leave it a day or so and have another try

    S.


Leave a Reply

Viva Palestina – break the siege:

Viva Palestina - break the siege

This blog supports victims of western aggression

This blog supports victims of western aggression

BooK: The Hand of Iblis. Dr Omar Zaid M.D.

Book: The Hand of Iblis
An Anatomy of Evil
The Hidden Hand of the New World Order
Summary Observations and History

Data on Fukushima Plant – (NHK news)

Fukushima Radiation Data

J7 truth campaign:

July 7th Truth Campaign - RELEASE THE EVIDENCE!

Recommended book: 3rd edition of Terror on the Tube – Behind the Veil of 7-7, An Investigation by Nick Kollerstrom:

J7 (truth) Inquest blog

July 7th Truth Campaign - INQUEST BLOG
Top rate analysis of the Inquest/Hoax

Arrest Blair (the filthy killer)

This human filth needs to be put on trial and hung!

JUST:

JUST - International Movement for a Just World

ICH:

Information Clearing House - Actual News and global analysis

John Pilger:

John Pilger, Journalist and author

Media Lens

My perception of Media Lens: Watching the corrupt corporate media, documenting and analysing how it bends our minds. Their book, 'Newspeak' is a gem.

Abandon the paper $cam:

Honest and inflation proof currency @ The Gold Dinar
December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

