George Monbiot gains promotion into premier league


War criminal and killer, the particularly nasty neocon,
scumbag supreme John Bolton

I’ve scaled back overall web activities recently due to work commitments and coming week won’t be much better as I’m heading off home to Manchester. Farewell Asia major, hello errrm Asia minor lol.

As a result, I’ve didn’t have time to read up on this little ditty…

Alleging War Crimes, George Monbiot Attempts Citizen’s Arrest on Former UN Ambassador John Bolton.


George ‘lionheart’ Monbiot.

George you darling. Well done. Your activism is inspiring. Next time someone tries this we need a big posse to stop the offender from evading arrest and justice.

I’ve been critical of Gergie baby in the past, and his ‘explanations’ of 9-11 are baseless, but efforts like this, even if as critics may say was just a stunt, should deserve our respect.

http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/article20024.htm

 

 

9 Responses to “George Monbiot gains promotion into premier league”


  1. 1 bz June 4, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    Whilst his stated principles are admirable, I wonder if Georgy isn’t just making noise to promote his booky wook.

  2. 2 lwtc247 June 5, 2008 at 7:12 am

    Perhaps, but personally I really don’t get any vibe like that.

    I do have an appreciation for some of ther things he stands for, and he is right about activism. I applaud his actions, which, even if not successful are better than giving these murderering scumbuckets a total free ride.

    His latest article c/o ICH, made for good reading.

    03/06/08
    War Criminals Must Fear Punishment.
    That’s why I went for John Bolton
    By George Monbiot

    As long as the greatest crime of the 21st century remains unprosecuted, we all have a duty to keep the truth alive. Continue
    Link fixed 6-June-08

  3. 3 BZ June 5, 2008 at 7:27 am

    You’re probably right, although I tend to be cynical regarding MSM folks. Especially those with elite family trees. The action does indeed warrant respect. Won’t buy his book though!

  4. 4 lwtc247 June 5, 2008 at 7:55 am

    “I tend to be cynical regarding MSM folks.” – Experienece sees me adopt that position also, but I have to restrain my cynicism at times or I’d have to discard just about everything and everyone. I guess you might know what I’m talking about ;)

    He hasn’t got an elite family tree has he? Oh God, straight after I allowed him a foot in the doorway too. :(

    “Won’t buy his book though!” – LOL :D

  5. 5 lwtc247 June 6, 2008 at 4:41 am

    Hummm…

    Monbiot: 03/06/08 “The Guardian”: “I had no intention of arresting John Bolton, the former under-secretary of state at the US state department, when I arrived at the Hay festival.”

    Yet here Sunday May 25 2008

    “So I propose that we allow John Bolton to speak here, and then carry out a citizen’s arrest.

    Section 24A of the Serious Organised Crime and Police Act 2005 permits any citizen to “arrest without a warrant … anyone whom he has reasonable grounds for suspecting to be guilty” of an offence.

    I do not want to advocate something I am not prepared to do myself. I was planning to stay at home on Wednesday, but I now intend to come back, listen to Mr Bolton speak, and then carry out this arrest. I hope that others at Hay might join me.”

    {source: http://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2008/may/25/letsbookboltonathay}

    – George???

  6. 6 BZ June 6, 2008 at 8:06 am

    Haha – the seed of doubt doth sprout…

    I tried to post a link to Georgy’s wikipoodia page – the first section id ‘Family’. Take a look at his connections…

    Credit must go to Stef Z, from whom I initially gleaned the info

  7. 7 lwtc247 June 6, 2008 at 10:38 am

    LOL.

    So it’s back to Mongbiot?

    Well I guess the trick of it all is just associate when you see the positives and dissociate if you see hues of NWO.

    StefZ is awfully quiet. :(

  8. 8 lwtc247 June 6, 2008 at 10:39 am

    Georgie pulled el stunt-a-mundo methinks.

  9. 9 lwtc247 June 6, 2008 at 10:44 am

    Oops… clocked too soon.

    StefZ is back!!! :DDDDD

    Pity is I gotta go off my pooter now :(


Leave a Reply

Viva Palestina – break the siege:

Viva Palestina - break the siege

This blog supports victims of western aggression

This blog supports victims of western aggression

BooK: The Hand of Iblis. Dr Omar Zaid M.D.

Book: The Hand of Iblis
An Anatomy of Evil
The Hidden Hand of the New World Order
Summary Observations and History

Data on Fukushima Plant – (NHK news)

Fukushima Radiation Data

J7 truth campaign:

July 7th Truth Campaign - RELEASE THE EVIDENCE!

Recommended book: 3rd edition of Terror on the Tube – Behind the Veil of 7-7, An Investigation by Nick Kollerstrom:

J7 (truth) Inquest blog

July 7th Truth Campaign - INQUEST BLOG
Top rate analysis of the Inquest/Hoax

Arrest Blair (the filthy killer)

This human filth needs to be put on trial and hung!

JUST:

JUST - International Movement for a Just World

ICH:

Information Clearing House - Actual News and global analysis

John Pilger:

John Pilger, Journalist and author

Media Lens

My perception of Media Lens: Watching the corrupt corporate media, documenting and analysing how it bends our minds. Their book, 'Newspeak' is a gem.

Abandon the paper $cam:

Honest and inflation proof currency @ The Gold Dinar
June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

