In search of music via the Jesus was a human conspiracy.

UPDATED & FINISHED

I’m changing the name of this post because I don’t want to give the impression I’m laughing at what are generally called conspiracies or those who research, publicise and discuss them. Conspiracies exist and not just because after some period of time a mainstream media outlet publicises it.

Dan Brown’s The DaVinchi code is utter pants and so is that other Tom Hanks crappy film Angels and Demons (“crap scriptwrters writing crappy scripts” would be a far better title). What a waste of lifeforce it was watching A&D. I’ve avoided the DaVinchy Code ‘cos I knew I would be angry with myself for a similar wasteage of lifeforce. (I’ve avoided Pirates of the Carribbbean for exactly the same reason!)

When I was a kid I remember seeing a program on the BBC talking about hidden messages in DaVinchy paintings. There programs were based on the “Holy Blood, Holy Grail.” book – CORRECTION: It’s the other way around, The BBC documentaties inspired the writing of the book which eventually carried the title “Holy Blood, Holy Grail”. See this great site about it: http://www.storyline-features.co.uk/davinci_studyresources.htm It was a fanastic program. It amazed me but I think I was too young to really understand what the secrets were supposed to be saying. Perhaps this and the Lybian embassy / WPC Yvonne Fletcher killings were the things that engrained a sence of critical thinking within me, or maybe I’m just an idiot, which if I am, actually makes me happy!

Must add: The ‘Grail/DaVinchy’ type conspiracies say Jesus fathered children. To me that’s not much of a sore-point seeing as it’s my belief that he was a very human prophet of God, and not one aspect of God. Whether he had children I don’t know, but I see no reason why not.

Secondly people might ask: How can I say dVC was pants when I haven’t watched it. Look… on occasions, you just know. Like if put an icecube in my mouth – it’s gonna feel cold. Hollywoood has been unspun in my eyes for ages already. I can predict almost every movie I see. That’s why to minimise this ‘problem’, I try not to know anything about some movie that I’m going to watch. I adopted this stance after national cinema day in around 1998 where you could watch loads of movies for just one pound per movie. From Dawn till Dusk was one movie we turned up for. And of course unawares, when the sun went down (in the movie) we got one very big surprise. After that tho, the movie was pretty much and ‘also ran’. 

Enough babble… I came across this video…

The last Supper. Secrets revealed by Leonardo da Vinci

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E5aE42C29rE

Other than the slight generosity from w.r.t. the ‘ok i could be a grail’ bit, the rest of it was pantaloons, but not as megapantaloons as A&D. So why am I talking about this? Well it has that piano music that I’ve bene chasing for AGES! It comes in at 4m 35s.

I NEED YOUR HELP TO NAME IT. I NEED THAT MUSIC!!!  – Is it Handle. Who is it?? It’s driving me nuts! ? Please help identify it.!!! (The other music is great too. I think it featured in the Movie ‘Excalibur’ which has a very naughty and unforgettable sex scene in it!)

Before I go, the best comment on the video was as below:

iliyaDZ (3 months ago)
I think i saw the twin towers, bin Laden and Big Foot… Leonardo knew all about that stuff…”


 

14 Responses to “In search of music via the Jesus was a human conspiracy.”


  1. 1 Martin Kearns August 27, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    You’re in luck LWTC….

    It’s Beethoven’s Moonlight Sonata. Do I win £5.00?

    Martin K

  2. 3 Martin Kearns August 27, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    And the first four minutes and a bit of that Last Supper vid is Wagner’s Siegfried’s Funeral March from The Gotterdammerung.

    FWIW towards the end of the vid – while Moonlight Sonata is still playing, the bells you can hear come (I think) from the finale of Tchaikovsky’s 1812 Overture.

    Goddam, I never knew I was so cultured…

  3. 4 Martin Kearns August 27, 2009 at 9:05 pm

    Moving on (slightly) this clip incorporates a bit of Moonlight Sonata too… it’s worth waiting for (here’s hoping you like a spot of comedy :-)

    Bill Bailey comic genius:

  4. 5 lwtc247 August 27, 2009 at 9:13 pm

    Martin Kearns << Yo the man!

    Thanks thanks ThAnKs THAnks thaNKS
    Once more…
    THANKS!!!!!!!! :)))))))))

    Wagner… Aaah yes, leads to the Excalibur connection. (O Fortuna in Excalibur (b4 Alex Jones commandeered it :p))

    Siegfried’s Funeral March is great.
    You have made me a very happy man…

    Bows deeply in respect…

  5. 6 lwtc247 August 27, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    I had a laugh at Bill Bailey too. Who’s have thought.
    Beethoven: Cockney!

    Cheers one again. You’ve shone a few beams of sunlight into a deepressed heart.

  6. 7 Martin Kearns August 27, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    That’s my pleasure. Payback, if you like.

    I often visit and read your blog (and that of The Antagonist and Stef Z) and I enjoy them all, but am a bit of a “lurker” – don’t tend to leave comments much (making up for it tonight though!)

    Sincerely pleased to have brightened your day. Peace.

  7. 10 Martin Kearns August 27, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    I am a proud to be a Conspiranaut, a Conspiraloon, truthseeker or whichever is the label of the day…

    It’s what first brought me here some 2 or 3 years back.

    Sleep well (or hope you slept well).

    Martin K

  8. 11 Martin Kearns August 27, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    My girlfriend (who is shoulder surfing) has just piped up and told me O Fortuna is from Carl Orff’s Carmina Burana. There are some brilliant bits other than OF on it (allegedly).

  9. 12 Antipholus Papps September 7, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    The excellent Stewart Lee has a routine about running an anti-Dan Brown poster campaign featuring a toilet bowl, full of shit, with a copy of the Da Vinci Code in the middle, and one of the turds saying “there goes the neighbourhood!”

    Pirates of the Caribbean III (the one everyone hated) is the only film I’ve ever seen that succinctly captures the experience of being on ketamin.

  10. 13 lwtc247 September 8, 2009 at 11:25 am

    @ Martin

    I didn’t sleep well (seldom do) and today I fell asleep at work.

    Glad your a fellow loon, Nice to know another soul is no longer beguiled by the crap that on (hence the hope) but as you are a loon, I guess you experience the pains and frustrations of being so (hence the hope not)

    “Carl Orff’s: Carmina Burana” – Ta I had the impression it was by Wagner. A wee dig mentions something about the lyrics and Wagner. I’m d/l Orff’s Carmina Burana now :) Rediscovering the classical exposure my Mother gave me when a youngster.

    Cheers 2 u and your gf.

  11. 14 lwtc247 September 8, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    @ Antipholus Papps

    LOL. That DVc description is actually charitable! As for PotC I avoided it so well that I didn’t know there was tranches. The expression Hung drawn and quatered comes to mind.

    “the only film I’ve ever seen that succinctly captures the experience of being on ketamin.” – lol.


Leave a Reply

Viva Palestina – break the siege:

Viva Palestina - break the siege

This blog supports victims of western aggression

This blog supports victims of western aggression

BooK: The Hand of Iblis. Dr Omar Zaid M.D.

Book: The Hand of Iblis
An Anatomy of Evil
The Hidden Hand of the New World Order
Summary Observations and History

Data on Fukushima Plant – (NHK news)

Fukushima Radiation Data

J7 truth campaign:

July 7th Truth Campaign - RELEASE THE EVIDENCE!

Recommended book: 3rd edition of Terror on the Tube – Behind the Veil of 7-7, An Investigation by Nick Kollerstrom:

J7 (truth) Inquest blog

July 7th Truth Campaign - INQUEST BLOG
Top rate analysis of the Inquest/Hoax

Arrest Blair (the filthy killer)

This human filth needs to be put on trial and hung!

JUST:

JUST - International Movement for a Just World

ICH:

Information Clearing House - Actual News and global analysis

John Pilger:

John Pilger, Journalist and author

Media Lens

My perception of Media Lens: Watching the corrupt corporate media, documenting and analysing how it bends our minds. Their book, 'Newspeak' is a gem.

Abandon the paper $cam:

Honest and inflation proof currency @ The Gold Dinar
August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

