Fall of the Republic

Please kindly shut your mouth about Alex Jones, and watch his finest documentary yet:

Fall Of The Republic – The Presidency Of Barack H Obama – The Full Movie
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8LPNRI_6T8

then, if you must, you can open your mouth and compare his movie with yours.

 

4 Responses to “Fall of the Republic”


  1. 1 Edo November 2, 2009 at 10:26 am

    Heyyy Mate,

    Best film AJ has brought out in my opinion, due in part to his own minimal appearance… Succinct and to the point, relevant and timely.

    Edo

  2. 2 lwtc247 November 2, 2009 at 11:21 am

    “due in part to his own minimal appearance…” Ha Ha :)
    I’d be lying if I said that hadn’t crossed my mind too.

    But really, AJ has done wonders IMHO at living up to his responsibility as a decent human being, and for his efforts to help people wake people up. I’m not going to criticise him. As far as I’ve seen, what he says is grounded strongly in official documents and from his own inverstigations (e.g. Bohemium grove, S&B etc)

    From Loose Change 1 then 2 and lastly ‘final cut’, you could see the process of maturation. I feel AJ’s documentary style and his previous one the Obama Deception show a similar increase in respectability (police state III was kinda good too)

    Perhaps his films are more towards the ‘British’ decumentary style and hence panders more to our tastes?

    Still… d guy did good.

    The content of the FotR is a clear indication of what may be to come. As for having a sleeping bag makes the Terminator IIish cop get suspicious that your a terrorst… wow! pity then all those homeless USans defrauded by the scum sucking banksters.

    the message is we’ll bleed you so dry you shouldn’t even have a sleeping bag either.

    And let not train the boys in brown/black and blue to investigate the real damn crooks on the Hill and in the boardrooms.

  3. 3 Edo November 2, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Truthfully LWTC247, I’m a bit surprised by how much you endorse Alex. But, like I said, he’s done a good job with FoR, and he has shown some maturing in the process. That can only be a good thing.

    I had a subscription to PrisonPlanet for a year, so it’s not like I’ve got an axe to grind with AJ, except for maybe the fact he refuses to touch Zionism as (one of the) main issues du jour.

    With all the alternative media out there (yours included) I take what I want, and what resonates, and leave the rest.

    Hope all is well with you mate.

  4. 4 lwtc247 November 2, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    Salam Edo.

    With you on the Zionism thing. Naturally you’d know of my utter and complete loathing of Zionism. Alex disappoints on that one, but AJ is good with uncovering and publicising documented shadowy facts and mostly focuses on that.

    HAving had a chance to meet and chat with one of the Tipton three and Gajendra Singh recently, their opinions took me by surprize and made me think I was more of a hard-core loon than I had previously realised, yet I won’t be hostile to these good people ‘cos I was wrong in my predictions as to what their opinions were. {I was going to do a post called: I’ve been bowled a banana skin.

    But for some time now, like you it seems, I’m able to listen to ‘loons’ and just switch off the stuff that I know to be silly, rather than get all hot under the collar about it. It is the best way.

    OK. C Ya.

    P.S. All is fine here thank you, as I hope it is with you).

    However I’m incredibly sleepy, damn sleep problem isn’t letting up!


Leave a Reply

Viva Palestina – break the siege:

Viva Palestina - break the siege

This blog supports victims of western aggression

This blog supports victims of western aggression

BooK: The Hand of Iblis. Dr Omar Zaid M.D.

Book: The Hand of Iblis
An Anatomy of Evil
The Hidden Hand of the New World Order
Summary Observations and History

Data on Fukushima Plant – (NHK news)

Fukushima Radiation Data

J7 truth campaign:

July 7th Truth Campaign - RELEASE THE EVIDENCE!

Recommended book: 3rd edition of Terror on the Tube – Behind the Veil of 7-7, An Investigation by Nick Kollerstrom:

J7 (truth) Inquest blog

July 7th Truth Campaign - INQUEST BLOG
Top rate analysis of the Inquest/Hoax

Arrest Blair (the filthy killer)

This human filth needs to be put on trial and hung!

JUST:

JUST - International Movement for a Just World

ICH:

Information Clearing House - Actual News and global analysis

John Pilger:

John Pilger, Journalist and author

Media Lens

My perception of Media Lens: Watching the corrupt corporate media, documenting and analysing how it bends our minds. Their book, 'Newspeak' is a gem.

Abandon the paper $cam:

Honest and inflation proof currency @ The Gold Dinar
November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

